St. Francis Anglican Parish  Tablet

Fr. Craig Lister

Rector

Nancy - spouse

508.341.8278

frcraig75@mac.com

 

 

Fr. Matthew Garrison

Associate Rector

Trina – spouse

757.345.1299

matt.garrison44@gmail.com

 

 

Bob Nelson

Treasurer

919.777.3431

poppynelson@charter.net

 

 

Tom Reese

Assistant Treasurer

919.478.1897

rtomreese@aol.com

 

 

Leslie Hanna

Director of Music

919.478.6274

Imhannamom5@gmail.com

 

 

Rosemary Parten

Organist

randbparten@windstream.net

 

 

Sarah Womack

Youth Director

919.478.1709

sarah.womack@kayyow.com

 

 

Peggy Nelson

Adult Sunday School

919.775.9235

phnelson149@gmail.com

 

 

Pamela Kerley

Director of Youth Christian Ed

919.721.0078

pamkerley1@gmail.com

 

 

Bob Bennetts

Bulletins and Media

919.353.8947

rrb23994@gmail.com

 

 

Helen Ward

Memorial recording and acknowledgments

919.292.1290

hjward1945@gmail.com

 

 

Brian Haynes

Breeze (Church Directory)

443.326.8823

brianh72004@yahoo.com

Breeze website:

https://sfap.breezechms.com

 

 

Linda Bruce

Altar Guild

919.721.2188

himmelhund7@yahoo.com

 

Judith Edmonds

Women of the Parish and Prayer Team

919.356.5027

judithedm@windstream.net

 

 

Charles Wick

Website

Contact

 

 

Sue Comstock

St. Anne’s Guild and Family Promise

919.498.9154

suectrace@gmail.com

 

 

Scott Bruce

Security and Safety Team

Security:  919.292.0657

Safety Team:  919.721.0748

scottbrucenh@yahoo.com

 

 

Bruce Ledford

Trail Life Troup NC-27330

919.498.5159

bruce@theledfords.com

 

 

JJ Cuff, Jr.

Acolyte Training and Toys for Totes

919.622.7498

jjcuff@windstream.net

 

 

Lew Anderson

Lectors, Acolytes, Chalice and Ushers Scheduling

919.498.9021

Lewanderson75@gmail.com

 

 

Nancy Griffin

Emmanuel Liaison

919.353.3157

ngriffin@gmail.com

 

 

Church Phone Number

910-773-1155

 

 

St Francis Charter youth meetings for Trail Life Boys and American Heritage Girls.  New meeting times to be posted soon. Please contact with interest below:

 

Trail Life Boys: Mrs Pam Kerley is the contact, email pamkerley1@gmail.com

For more general information visit https://www.traillifeusa.com

 

 

American Heritage Girls: Mrs Anne Greenaway is the contact, email annemcev@yahoo.com

For more general information visit https://www.americanheritagegirls.org

Parish Staff and Coordinators

2018 Tablet site

St Francis Anglican Parish

910-773-1155  |  1089 Wilkins Drive, Sanford, North Carolina 27330

Responsive Website:  Desktop  |  Tablet  |  Mobile

Web and Graphic Design by Sandhills Graphics